Latest Products https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:31:21 +0530 en-us https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in Buddha Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/buddha-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/buddha-statue.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganesha Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/ganesha-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/ganesha-statue.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hanuman Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/hanuman-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/hanuman-statue.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-statue.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Nandi Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/granite-nandi-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/granite-nandi-statue.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nadi Marble Light Stand https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/marble-light-stand.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/marble-light-stand.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Sandstone Light Stand https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-light-stand.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-light-stand.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Pink Stone Natraj Khanja Statue https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/pink-stone-natraj-khanja-statue.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/pink-stone-natraj-khanja-statue.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ston Sandstone Konark Wheel https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-konark-wheel.htm https://www.parida-handicraft.co.in/sandstone-konark-wheel.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530